Pine Christmas Tree Melbourne

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 5Ft (1.52M)

Back to product details

Score: 4.45 (votes: 33)
 
Score: 4.45 (votes: 33)
Rating of votes (33)
5
 
 
23customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
4customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 23, per page
  • Suzi O'Dell
    Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 07:51 AM
    I received my tree yesterday, looks good, smells great - but I was dismayed to see the delivery bloke just dragging the tree along the concrete all the way up my long driveway by the base - really? A bit more care by the guys delivering your beautiful trees would be good.
  • Lyn Lui
    Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:36 AM
    My first Christmas tree in Australia, the delivery is really good and tree smells amazing.
  • Jones Diaz
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 01:33 PM
    it was a good experience here in Australia to receive my first tree online. I must say the service is amazing with a phone call and friendly staff. 5 stars from me.
  • Marta Wozniek
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 10:38 AM
    Beatuiful tree and smells good.
  • Dorothy J
    Saturday, November 4, 2017, 05:01 PM
    I've been ordering trees from this website for 2 years now and the service gets better every year. Thank you for making it easy.
  • Gips Lawe
    Thursday, December 22, 2016, 11:22 AM
    Best ever christmas tree service in Melbourne. I have been ordering real christmas trees for years from other suppliers and yet this service has been the best experience for me plus the Christmas tree is stunning! I gave 4 stars only because delivery time was late a few hours.
  • Ruth Mitchell
    Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 09:59 AM
    The serves was just so great that I had to leave a review. From the time of order, I had communication. Received an email with an estimated time of arrival and GPS link. The driver called me before their arrived and tree is just stunning! This is the best online service I have ever received. Thank you and Merry Christmas to all.
  • Kaori Kawasaki
    Friday, December 16, 2016, 04:38 PM
    I was very happy to find this service online. Being from overseas I did not know where to buy a real christmas tree. The man on the phone was very polite and helpful and the delivery was easy. Now it is my first Christmas tree in Australia and I am very happy. Merry Christmas to all.
  • Amanda Hah
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 10:59 AM
    Fresh tree and excellent customer service.
  • I'd rather not say
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016, 04:49 PM
    The thought of getting a Christmas tree delivered to my home seemed like a great idea. Unfortunately the delivery was late by a few hours and I ended up waiting anxiously. When the Christmas tree arrived, it was one of the best fresh Christmas trees I have had. Was it worth the wait? It is a personal choice, next time I will only get it dropped off and avoid the wait, then I would give 5 stars.
Items: 110 of 23, per page