(03) 9994 8286
Fresh Christmas Tree Melbourne Online

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 6Ft (1.83M)

Back to product details
Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
 
Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
 
28customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 31
  • Lee Ma
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 08:52 AM
    Best Christmas tree service I have received, also the only one. I had the tree delivered and installed in my apartment in December and then it was collected in January. My wife and I are very pleased. The Christmas tree was fresh as it smelled really good. Thank you.
  • Hary King
    Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 11:41 AM
    Nice beautiful tree. Delivery was after 6pm.
  • Alan S
    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 09:00 AM
    Excellent service, Kevin arrived and installed our Christmas tree, rotated it to our liking and even put water in the stand. Excellent service and the best we have had ever. Many thanks for this.
  • Arron Ed
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 09:43 AM
    Was disappointed at first but when I called up the service helped me out and replaced the tree as it was damaged during transport.
  • AndrĂ©s Duque
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 12:42 PM
    I found this size as perfect as I expected it. It came just like how they described it on the website. I am very satisfied not only with the tree but also with the service offered!
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 09:07 PM
    Great Christmas tree, smells fresh and looks amazing now. The delivery was a few hours late. I should've just left a bucket of water out the front for the delivery person.
  • Aida Love
    Thursday, December 8, 2016, 04:53 PM
    I have receive a tree which was the last on the truck and after the installation it was leaning a little which I was not happy and the tree was not that great. The drivers have already left so I call the company and they have replaced tree for me the next day with a beautiful fresh tree. I am so happy with this company and their service, have been with these guys for 3 years now and every year a beautiful tree.
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Saturday, November 19, 2016, 11:33 AM
    First time ordering a real christmas tree online. I went to visit the farm where they grow these trees, they all look gorgeous. The farmer told me they choose grade A quality trees and everyone was really friendly. Order placed for delivery for the 1st of December. Looking forward to a wonderful warm Christmas.
  • Joshua Billovski
    Saturday, November 19, 2016, 11:29 AM
    My mum told me about these guys, they delivered the tree to my parents place before. I made an order and chose my delivery day, it was easy to order and believe the delivery and quality of the tree will be good.
  • Peter Dang
    Thursday, November 17, 2016, 08:38 AM
    Great service at an fantastic price. I use them every year without an issue. Thanks for your unparalleled service guys. Xmas never smelt so great!
Items: 110 of 31