Fresh Christmas Tree Melbourne Online

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 6Ft (1.83M)

Back to product details

Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
 
Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
 
28customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 31, per page
  • Nadia
    Thursday, November 3, 2016, 12:04 PM
    I just received a gift from my friend from you guys. Am looking forward to getting our first Real Christmas tree. They told me your trees are beautiful. :-D
  • Lyn Xinzhe
    Monday, October 31, 2016, 09:51 AM
    My friend tell me about this and is my first christmas tree in Australia. Very easy to order and speak on phone very friendly man.
  • Martha Dobrac
    Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 01:24 PM
    Am so happy that the Christmas tree is delivered and collected, removed a bunch of tasks for me. I was recommended by a friend who has used these guys before.
  • Henry
    Sunday, December 6, 2015, 02:07 PM
    Waited a while for a delivery BUT it was worth it, tree is great, green, healthy and smells excellent.
  • Marie
    Thursday, December 3, 2015, 10:40 AM
    We got our tree yesterday. Lucky we were home, as the tree was so lopsided and heavy on one side, it did not event stand. We were able to convince the delivery guy to have a look in the truck for another tree of the same size, he convinced us he didn't, but came back with the perfect tree.
    We were able to swap the tree for another one and are VERY happy with the second one.
    If you are not going to be home for the delivery, pay the extra $10 and choose the 'the perfect tree'. If the first tree was left outside like we instructed, we would have been very heart broken, but in this case, it was a happy ending.
  • Emily
    Wednesday, December 2, 2015, 11:26 AM
    Just received by first delivered Christmas tree! Looks and smells so well. Thank you for your kind service. I will definitely tell my friends.
  • Tim
    Tuesday, December 1, 2015, 02:27 AM
    Where else but online I can buy a Christmas tree at 2 in the morning. 5 stars for this!
  • Luke
    Thursday, November 26, 2015, 06:37 PM
    Another year accomplished and you guys made it so easy to organise a fresh christmas tree for our work function. Quality service! Merry Christmas Luke
  • Justin
    Thursday, November 26, 2015, 11:06 AM
    Perfect! One simple transactions which made the whole family happy. Now I can spend more time with my family doing other things. Recommend to those who want a good tree fast and easy. Your returning customer.
  • Nicole
    Sunday, November 15, 2015, 10:56 PM
    Excellent service every year. Having my tree delivered next week.
Items: 1120 of 31, per page