Fresh Christmas Tree Melbourne Online

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 6Ft (1.83M)

Back to product details

Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
 
Score: 4.61 (votes: 36)
Rating of votes (36)
5
 
 
28customers
4
 
 
5customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 2130 of 31, per page
  • Katie
    Saturday, October 24, 2015, 11:35 PM
    Excellent service and delivery last season. I received a call before the delivery and the tree was amazing and just ordered one for this season. Thank you guys.
  • Elliot
    Friday, December 5, 2014, 01:43 PM
    Merry Christmas to all. Thanks for the good looking tree.
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Monday, December 1, 2014, 10:00 PM
    A little disappointed at you guys that you where not able to tell me a delivery time, nether the less the tree is amazing and it was worth the wait. Kids and I had so much fun decorating it and the fresh smell of a pine tree through our home is priceless. 
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Monday, December 1, 2014, 09:55 PM
    apart from a long wait for the delivery, the tree is very real and fresh. Will be getting one next year. 
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 02:17 PM
    So excited, just ordered this tree to be delivered next week. This is my first real christmas tree :-D
  • richard
    Sunday, November 9, 2014, 02:18 PM
    Terrible service- do not order from these people. Tree did not arrive on day specified, no contact, I contacted them, was told its on its way and lo and behold, it didn't arrive the next day either, no email, nothing. Kids are SO disappointed, they kept asking when is the tree coming? I cancelled order and will go elsewhere- very very disappointing and totally unreliable. Blamed traffic conditions but still no tree! Do not order form these guys, go elsewhere!

    ---reply---
    This is very unusual and we apology that this has happened. Our delivery records are 99% on time. As to your request, we have provided you with a full refund. 
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Saturday, November 8, 2014, 10:27 PM
    the website is really easy to use and when I had a question about the tree size and delivery it was very easy to ask someone just there on the spot. Will be telling my friends about you guys. Thanks for the great customer service. 
  • Greg
    Friday, November 7, 2014, 10:31 PM
    Merry Christmas to you, thanks for the tree guys!
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 08:47 PM
    was easy to get in touch with these guys, I've ordered my christmas tree and now awaiting delivery, am sure it will be fine. 
  • Simone
    Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 08:54 PM
    On arrival the fresh Christmas tree's scent took over the house. My whole family just loves it. Thanks for the delivery and setup guys, you are Great! :-D
Items: 2130 of 31, per page