Christmas Tree Collection Melbourne

Ratings and Reviews of Christmas Tree Collection Melbourne

Back to product details

Score: 4.61 (votes: 18)
 
Score: 4.61 (votes: 18)
Rating of votes (18)
5
 
 
14customers
4
 
 
2customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
1customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1118 of 18, per page
  • Peter Georgian
    Sunday, January 14, 2018, 09:48 PM
    happy with collection being so late after Christmas, they called me and arranged a time to collect.
  • Aiko G
    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 10:53 AM
    I had to pay for CBD surcharge which ended up being a bit expensive for me, although they did come and collect it from our apartment. The man that came, phoned me before he arrived and came up to our apartment on level 28, wrapped the tree in some sort of blanket and cleaned up the dropping of the Christmas tree needles. I was very happy with the service, only 4 stars because of the CBD surcharge.
    Real Christmas Trees Melbourne (PF & FR Pty Ltd)
    Monday, October 15, 2018, 10:42 AM
    Hi Aiko, Thank you for your reply. The CBD surcharge is charged by the drivers due to heavy traffic and difficult parking. We revise our prices for all of our services yearly making sure our customers receive the best value possible.
  • Violleta Jenson
    Monday, January 8, 2018, 10:42 AM
    I found this service through google search and after the purchasing the collection my Christmas tree was collected after a couple of days. Very satisfied and thank you.
  • Rebecca Webjera
    Friday, January 5, 2018, 03:35 PM
    Poor communication although the tree was collected as per the timetable.
  • James Lensalot
    Friday, January 5, 2018, 09:48 AM
    Booked my collection yesterday and tree was collected this morning! Amazing guys. Thank you.
  • Amanda Horner
    Thursday, January 4, 2018, 02:43 PM
    Excellent service, collected as per the timetable. I even received an sms reminder.
  • Lawrence Ford
    Friday, December 23, 2016, 10:19 AM
    Easy and efficient.
  • Tom Barg
    Thursday, October 22, 2015, 07:34 PM
    Had my tree picked up last season, the tree was picked up a day late. Although it didn't bother me as it was left outside.
Items: 1118 of 18, per page