Pine Christmas Tree Melbourne

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 5Ft (1.52M)

Back to product details

Score: 4.45 (votes: 33)
 
Score: 4.45 (votes: 33)
Rating of votes (33)
5
 
 
23customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
4customers
2
 
 
2customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 23, per page
  • Returning customer
    Monday, November 21, 2016, 01:26 AM
    Every year I purchase trees from this farm, the trees have always been good, fresh and large. Having the tree delivered is definitely convenient.
  • Sabrina Dorevic
    Saturday, November 12, 2016, 09:43 PM
    Beautiful Christmas trees every year. Delivery and collection of the service is brilliant and has changed our families busy Christmas period.
  • Yansen Leon
    Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 03:25 PM
    My second time ordering our christmas tree. It is easy to order and we where happy with the tree last year. Would be good to choose the time of the delivery on the day.
  • Zoe
    Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 10:27 AM
    So happy with our tree delivered today. So green and smells great. Order and delivery was easier then setting up my artificial tree ;-)
  • Solveigh
    Sunday, December 13, 2015, 10:43 AM
    Normally we go out to get a Christmas tree from the farm, this year is our first time ordering online and we are very happy with the service and Christmas tree. No one was home and the tree was left in a bucket of water as suggested on the side of our house. Recommend this service to anyone.
  • Kevin
    Sunday, November 29, 2015, 10:58 PM
    Fantastic fresh tree! Smells amazing and we have decorated immediately after delivery. 5 stars!
  • Sarah
    Thursday, November 26, 2015, 06:31 PM
    What a beautiful Christmas tree we have received! Thank you Christmas tree people, we are so excited for this years Christmas we have our entire family coming over ;D
  • Carly
    Sunday, November 15, 2015, 11:18 PM
    Last year I have received the best Christmas tree ever and looking forward to another beautiful Christmas tree this year.
  • Joshua dipietro
    Thursday, December 4, 2014, 07:37 PM
    fantastic ease of payment and delivery. Was a bit disappointed that there were quite a few brown needles -both full and half dead- all over the tree. The tree don't seem that fresh. I guess I'll see if it makes it to christmas.

    --- reply ---
    We are sorry that your tree had a few brown needles. Out of thousands of trees, it must of passed through our quality control. Please contact us.
  • Anonymous reviewer
    Monday, December 1, 2014, 09:50 PM
    Great fresh Christmas tree! excellent customer service, thanks guys for making me a happy Christmas. - Lydia
Items: 1120 of 23, per page