(03) 9994 8286
Real Christmas Tree Melbourne

Ratings and Reviews of Fresh Christmas tree 7Ft (2.13M)

Back to product details
Score: 4.60 (votes: 25)
 
Score: 4.60 (votes: 25)
Rating of votes (25)
5
 
 
18customers
4
 
 
6customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
1customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 16
  • Susie I
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 02:00 PM
    The trees from real Christmas Trees Melbourne are truly beautiful. This year's tree was my third or fourth and all have been perfect in terms of health and shape. They are easy to order and the delivery always goes to plan.
    I wish you well as you provide an excellent service, thank you again.
  • Elizabeth Fong
    Saturday, December 17, 2016, 03:57 PM
    Happy with the service and Christmas tree. Arrived on the day and tree is wonderful, bigger than what I have expected.
  • Joe Lee
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 08:42 PM
    Excellent customer service and the tree is beautiful. One of the best Christmas trees I have ever own. The delivery was easy, I received a call and was able to track the delivery during the day. I will definitely be coming back next year.
  • julian castro
    Saturday, December 3, 2016, 02:08 PM
    Poor service, poor communication. We thought we had ordered a premium tree - what we got was a tree that had been on an open air truck in the sun for 6 hours not delivered until 230 in the afternoon when supposed to be in the morning.Dry, growing and faded needles. Poor quality. Company's response - you can have a refund or a tree delivered next week! Why not next morning - it made me feel our order was not important and no need to make up to an existing customer for their problems. Poor service, poor product.
  • Emily Fener
    Monday, November 28, 2016, 02:26 AM
    Good service and really fresh Christmas tree.
  • Sarah Brown
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016, 05:10 PM
    Really beautiful tree, the shape and the size. Excellent customer service, responsive and friendly. I can not say the same for the time of delivery. Received an estimate time of arrival and it was 3 hours late, I was apologised to and explained that traffic was the main cause of the delay.
  • Jennifer Simons
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016, 04:28 PM
    Just had one of the best experience with a Christmas tree. They called me about an hour prior to delivery and installed a beautiful Christmas tree in my living room. 7 foot is much bigger from what I expected. Great service and an amazing tree.
  • Cyd
    Thursday, November 17, 2016, 08:14 PM
    Amazing Trees! Nice, full and fresh. There's nothing like the smell of pine on christmas morning. The website was so easy to use and they actually pick up your trees after Christmas... For Free! Now that's service. Definitely the best place to go if you're looking for a great tree that captures the spirit of Christmas.
  • Kate Willson
    Sunday, November 13, 2016, 08:53 AM
    I am a returning customer for 3 years in a row. Every year we have had our Christmas tree delivered and installed. I usually work from home so it is convenient to have the tree delivered and most of all collected after Christmas. Previously I was either using an artificial Christmas tree or a small fresh Christmas tree. 5 stars for the quality of the tree and service.
  • Serge
    Sunday, November 29, 2015, 10:01 PM
    Am happy with christmas tree, delivery and ease of use.
Items: 110 of 16