(03) 9994 8286
Not rated yet

Warehouse 4 Foot Real Christmas

  • $87.40
Out of stock

Wholesale quality 4 foot fresh Christmas tree

Live Christmas tree netted during transport. 

Wholesale quality Christmas tree delivered to your home everyday 7 days a week within Melbourne Metro.

2 people have looked at this in the last 24 hours

  • Length
    104 Foot
  • Bar Code
    Warehouse 4 Foot Real Christmas
  • Choose your delivery date in 2019?
    Between 01st Oct ---> 25th Nov, We choose a day for you, 26th Nov - Mon, 27th Nov - Tue, 28th Nov - Wed, 29th Nov - Thurs, 30th Nov - Sat, 01st Dec - Sun, 02nd Dec - Mon, 03rd Dec - Tue, 04th Dec - Wed, 05th Dec - Thurs, 06th Dec - Fri, 07th Dec - Sat, 08th Dec - Sun, 09th Dec - Mon, 10th Dec - Tue, 11th Dec - Wed, 12th Dec - Thurs, 13th Dec - Fri, 14th Dec - Sat, 15th Dec - Sun, 16th Dec - Mon, 17th Dec - Tue, 18th Dec - Wed, 19th Dec - Thurs, 20th Dec - Fri, 21st Dec - Sat, 22nd Dec - Sun, 23rd Dec - Mon, 24th Dec - Tue
  • Would you like your Christmas tree installed? (No Stand)
    No - I will do it myself, Yes - put tree into stand *(stand NOT included)
  • Do you need a stand? (need a stand for installation)
    No - I have a stand, Yes - I want to buy a stand (cinco 8)
  • Would you like your tree collected as per our timetable?
    No - I will dispose of it myself, Yes - between 04 - 10 Jan, Yes - Before 24th Dec

Product questions

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment